About Us

Staff Directory

The Great Lakes Commission is supported by a professional staff with offices in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

 

Executive Director

 

Tim A. Eder
teder@glc.org
Executive Director

About Tim A. Eder

 


Directors

 

Stephen J. Cole
scole@glc.org
Chief Information Officer

About Stephen J. Cole

 

Thomas R. Crane
tcrane@glc.org
Deputy Director

About Thomas R. Crane

 

Matt Doss
mdoss@glc.org
Policy Director

About Matt Doss

 

Victoria Pebbles
vpebbles@glc.org
Program Director

About Victoria Pebbles

 


Program Staff

 

Laura Andrews
landrews@glc.org
Design Manager

About Laura Andrews

 

David Betcher
dbetcher@glc.org
GIS Program Specialist

About David Betcher

 

Heather Braun
hbraun@glc.org
Senior Project Manager

About Heather Braun

 

Lisa Denys
ldenys@glc.org
GIS Program Specialist

About Lisa Denys

 

Elaine Ferrier
eferrier@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

About Elaine Ferrier

 

Dan Gold

dgold@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

About Dan Gold

 

Erika Jensen
ejensen@glc.org
Project Manager

About Erika Jensen

 

Michèle Leduc-Lapierre
michelel@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

About Michèle Leduc-Lapierre

 

Gary Overmier
garyo@glc.org
Senior Project Manager

About Gary Overmier

 

Greg Parrish
gparrish@glc.org
Senior Project Manager

About Greg Parrish

 

Michael Schneider
michaels@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

About Michael Schneider

 

Beth Wanamaker
beth@glc.org
Communications Manager

About Beth Wanamaker

 

Ceci Weibert
cweibert@glc.org
Program Specialist

About Ceci Weibert

 

Nicole Zacharda
nzacharda@glc.org
Project Manager

About Nicole Zacharda

 

 


Administrative Staff

 

Joe Bertram
jbertram@glc.org
Financial Operations Manager

About Joe Bertram

 

Pat Gable
pegable@glc.org
Administrative Assistant

About Pat Gable

 

Laura Kaminski
laurak@glc.org
Grants and Contracts Manager

About Laura Kaminski

 

Marty Morrice
mmorrice@glc.org
Systems Administrator

About Marty Morrice

 

 


Research Associates and Fellows

 

Ken Gibbons
kgibbons@glc.org
Great Lakes Commission Fellow

About Ken Gibbons

 

Michael Polich
mpolich@glc.org
Sea Grant Fellow 2016

About Michael Polich

 

 


Interns and  GLC Contractors

John Hummer
Lake Michigan Nearshore Monitoring

Dave Knight
Great Lakes Dredging Team and Special Projects

Tawny Mata
Blue Accounting Strategic Engagement

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter

Get the latest Great Lakes Commission news and events in your inbox!

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter

Get the latest Great Lakes Commission news and events in your inbox!