About Us

Staff Directory

The Great Lakes Commission is supported by a professional staff with offices in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

 

Executive Director

 

Tim A. Eder
teder@glc.org
Executive Director

About Tim A. Eder

 


 

Directors

 

Stephen J. Cole
scole@glc.org
Chief Information Officer

About Stephen J. Cole

 

Thomas R. Crane
tcrane@glc.org
Deputy Director

About Thomas R. Crane

 

Matt Doss
mdoss@glc.org
Policy Director

About Matt Doss

 

Victoria Pebbles
vpebbles@glc.org
Program Director

About Victoria Pebbles

 


 

Program Staff

 

Karen Alexander
kalexander@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

About Karen Alexander

 

Laura Andrews
landrews@glc.org
Design Manager

About Laura Andrews

 

David Betcher
dbetcher@glc.org
GIS Program Specialist

About David Betcher – bio coming soon

 

Heather Braun
hbraun@glc.org
Program Manager

About Heather Braun

 

Lisa Denys
ldenys@glc.org
GIS Program Specialist

About Lisa Denys

 

Eric Ellis
eellis@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

About Eric Ellis

 

Siyu Fan
sfan@glc.org
GIS Developer

About Siyu Fan

 

Elaine Ferrier
eferrier@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

About Elaine Ferrier

 

Dan Gold
dgold@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

About Dan Gold

 

Erika Jensen
ejensen@glc.org
Program Manager

About Erika Jensen

 

Michèle Leduc-Lapierre
michelel@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

About Michèle Leduc-Lapierre

 

Tawny Mata
tawny.mata@tnc.org
Blue Accounting Director of Strategic Engagement
The Nature Conservancy
About Tawny Mata

 

Gary Overmier
garyo@glc.org
Project Manager

About Gary Overmier

 

Greg Parrish
gparrish@glc.org
Program Manager

About Greg Parrish

 

Beth Wanamaker
beth@glc.org
Communications Manager

About Beth Wanamaker

 

Ceci Weibert
cweibert@glc.org
Program Specialist

About Ceci Weibert

 

Nicole Zacharda
nzacharda@glc.org
Program Manager

About Nicole Zacharda

 


 

Administrative Staff

 

Joe Bertram
jbertram@glc.org
Financial Operations Manager

About Joe Bertram

 

Pat Gable
pegable@glc.org
Administrative Assistant

About Pat Gable

 

Laura Kaminski
laurak@glc.org
Grants and Contracts Manager

About Laura Kaminski

 

Vivian Madu
vmadu@glc.org
Help Desk Technician

About Vivan Madu – bio coming soon

 

Marty Morrice
mmorrice@glc.org
Information Technology Manager

About Marty Morrice

 


 

Research Associates and Fellows

 

Margo Davis
mdavis@glc.org
Sea Grant Fellow 2017

About Margo Davis

 

Ken Gibbons
kgibbons@glc.org
Great Lakes Commission Fellow

About Ken Gibbons

 

Michael Polich
mpolich@glc.org
Sea Grant Fellow 2016

About Michael Polich

 


 

Interns and  GLC Contractors

John Hummer
Lake Michigan Nearshore Monitoring

Dave Knight
Great Lakes Dredging Team and Special Projects

Reilly Manz
Great Lakes Commission Intern

Jannice Newsom
Great Lakes Commission Intern

Yorick Oden-Plants
Great Lakes Commission Intern

Ned Willig
Great Lakes Commission Intern

Get the latest Great Lakes Commission news and events in your inbox!

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter

Get the latest Great Lakes Commission news and events in your inbox!