Project Team

 

Pelagic Bird Survey Partners

Kevin P. Kenow
U. S. Geological Survey Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center
2630 Fanta Reed Road
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603
P: 608-781-6278 F: 608-783-6066
E: kkenow@usgs.gov

David R. Luukkonen, Ph.D.
Michigan Dept. of Natural Resources
Rose Lake Wildlife Research Center
8562 E. Stoll Rd. East Lansing, MI 48823
P: 517-641-4903, ext. 250 F: 517-641-6022
E: Luukkonend@michigan.gov

Michael J. Monfils
Michigan Natural Features Inventory
Michigan State University Extension
P.O. Box 30444, Lansing, MI 48909-7944
P: 517-241-2027
E: monfilsm@msu.edu

William P. Mueller
Western Great Lakes Bird and Bat Observatory
1242 S. 45th St. Milwaukee, WI 53214
P: 414-698-9108
E: wpmueller1947@gmail.com

Kate Williams
Biodiversity Research Institute
276 Canco Rd., Portland, Maine 04103
P: 207-839-7600 x108
E: kate.williams@briloon.org

 

Bird Observation Data Partners

Katie Koch
Midwest Coordinated Bird Monitoring Partnership
US Fish and Wildlife Service
3090 Wright St.
Marquette, MI 49855
P: 906- 226-1249
F: 906-226-3632
E: Katie_Koch@fws.gov

Leo Salas, Ph.D.
Climate Change & Informatics Director
PRBO Conservation Science
3820 Cypress Drive, Suite 11, Petaluma, CA 94954
P:707-781-2555 ext. 340
E: gballard@prbo.org

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Keith Lott
Ohio Ecological Services Field Office
4625 Morse Rd., Suite 104
Columbus, OH 43230
P: 614-416-8993 ext. 31
F: 614 416-8994
E: Keith_Lott@fws.gov

Great Lakes Commission

Victoria Pebbles
P: 734-971-9135 ext. 130
E: vpebbles@glc.org

Michèle Leduc-Lapierre
P: 734-971-9135 ext. 108
E: michelel@glc.org

2805 S. Industrial Hwy. Ste. 100
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
F: 734-971-9150

Get the latest Great Lakes Commission news and events in your inbox!

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter

Get the latest Great Lakes Commission news and events in your inbox!