Representatives on Great Lakes Commission Lake Erie Nutrient Targets Working Group

Michigan

Bill Creal, Department of Environmental Quality Phil Argiroff, Department of Environmental Quality Michelle Selzer, Department of Environmental Quality

Ohio

Karl Gebhardt, Environmental Protection Agency Mike Bailey, Department of Natural Resources

New York

Angus Eaton, Department of Environmental Conservation Don Tuxill, Department of Environmental Conservation Don Zelazny, Department of Environmental Conservation

Ontario

Nigel Wood, Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs Madhu Malhotra, Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change Carolyn O'Neill, Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change

<u>Pennsylvania</u>

Timothy Bruno, Department of Environmental Protection Andy Zemba, Department of Environmental Protection

Great Lakes Commission Staff

Tim Eder

Victoria Pebbles

Elizabeth Lillard