PBDE Project Advisory Committee Members

Alternatives Assessment
Jeff Gearhart – Ecology Center
Liz Harriman – University of Massachusetts Lowell

Chemical Production
Dale Phenicie – Council of Great Lakes Industries
Hanna Silberberg – ICL-IP
Susan Landry & Steve LeVan – Albemarle
Steve Scherrer – Great Lakes Solutions, Chemtura

Art Fong – IBM
Cory Robertson – Hewlett-Packard

John Jackson – Formerly with Great Lakes United

Environmental Cycling/Monitoring
Marta Venier – Indiana University

Fire Science
Richard Hull – University of Central Lancashire
Vyto Babrauskas – Fire Science & Technology Inc.

Furniture/Foam Manufacturing
Bill Perdue – American Home Furnishings Alliance
Bob Luedeka – Polyurethane Foam Association
Dave Panning – Business & Institutional Furniture Manufacturers Association
Jeff Musculus – Steelcase

Robert Beaty & Katlyn Fix – TSG Finishing, LLC

Bradley Grams – U.S. EPA Region 5

The findings and recommendations presented here have been prepared by the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views or policy positions of the organizations and institutions which they represent or those of the Project Advisory Committee Members and their respective agencies, organizations, or companies.